Analytic Studies

Analytic Studies Division
Of Academic Affairs

CSU, Office of the Chancellor
Analytic Studies Division
401 Golden Shore, 6th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802-4210

Philip Philip Garcia
 Senior Director of
         Analytic Studies
562.951.4764 pgarcia@calstate.edu
Monica Monica Malhotra
  Deputy Director
562.951.4763 mmalhotra@calstate.edu
Waddell Waddell Herron
  Associate Director
562.951.4755 wherron@calstate.edu
Susan E. Susan Lee
  Associate Director
562.951.4756 slee@calstate.edu
Harold Harold Creech
  Admin. Analyst
562.951.4762 hcreech@calstate.edu
Lisa Lisa Limbeek
  Web Developer
562.951.4761 llimbeek@calstate.edu
Laura Laura Clifton
  Office Administrator
562.951.4771 lclifton@calstate.edu
Josephine Josephine Sirineo
  Administrative Analyst
562.951.4728 jsirineo@calstate.edu
Matt Matthew Case
  Manager, Student Success Data
562.951.4523 mcase@calstate.edu

FAX562.951.4837
 
CSU ASD Website http://www.calstate.edu/as/
CSU Analytic Studies
   Website Contact:
mmalhotra@calstate.edu
CSU Website Contact:webmaster@calstate.edu

BACK